Vulture Industries Announces New Album "The Tower" Details

Vulture Industries Announces New Album “The Tower” Details

Avant-garde metallers Vulture Industries have named their forthcoming third album “The Tower,” due out Season of Mist on September 27th (October 1st in North America). The track listing is as follows:

1. The Tower
2. Divine – Appalling
3. The Hound
4. Blood On The Trail
5. The Dead Won’t Mind
6. A Knife Between Us
7. The Pulse of Bliss
8. Sleepwalkers
9. Lost Among Liars

The artwork was designed by Costin Chioreanu, who made the following comment: ”Working on the cover of the new Vulture Industries was more than an interesting experience. The stars aligned and suddenly I discovered the opportunity to create an imagery I had been dreaming about for years. ‘The Tower’ is a very complex, smart and sadly true story to which I could relate, so this great project ended up with more illustrations than originally intended. The theme

Article source:

This entry was posted in Fine Art News and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Comments are closed.